Datacooee

Frequently Asked Questions

Accounts

Your data is yours. We would highly recommend downloading all of your data before you cancel your account as it will be automatically deleted at the end of your cancellation period.

Category: Accounts

Whether you have a monthly or yearly subscription as long as you continue to pay for the service your account will stay active. If you have a problem paying for your account but wish to keep it please contact us. We will make sure you are able to retain a copy of your data.

Category: Accounts

Yes. When you close your account your data is also deleted. To close your account simply contact accounts@datacooee.com at least 14 days before your monthly subscription is due to renew.

Category: Accounts

Load More