Datacooee

Frequently Asked Questions

Organisation

If a user leaves your organisation you can simply remove them with the platform. If that person was the original owner of the account and the only admin make sure you add another admin to the account.

Category: Organisation

You can assign permissions to different users from full admin rights to view only. This gives great flexibility to how you can share data within your organisation.

Category: Organisation

Yes, you can add and remove people from your organisation as you wish this is all controlled by you within the platform. 

Category: Organisation

Load More